*NEW FEB 16*
Every minute we are saving your order behind the scenes
As you add items to your order we're saving your order as you go. That way if you have an issues continuing the order, you won't lose everything you've already entered. Depending on the timing there may be just a few items you may need to reenter.
The Save button
The button will show up in the right corner or between the order items and the location buttons depending on your screen size. You can click the button yourself or see it turn green when we Auto-Save your order.
Green Saved Button means it is Saved!
If you close the window or your device has an issue and can't continue the order, we still have all the details and you can reload it when you return to Web Ordering.