*NEW FEB 16*
The Save button
The button will show up in the right corner or between the order items and the location buttons depending on your screen size. You can click the button yourself or see it turn green when we Auto-Save your order.
Green Saved Button means it is Saved!
If you close the window or your device has an issue and can't continue the order, we still have all the details and you can reload it when you return to Web Ordering.