*NEW FEB 16*
If you have a Saved Order you can reload it
The next time you open Web Ordering we'll tell you there is a Saved Order. You can choose to reload it or you can start over.
Starting over will delete the Saved Order
We can only store one Saved Order at a time. Since we will be Auto-Saving your as you place it, choosing to start over will delete the Saved Order.
We'll tell you if some of the items are no longer available
You'll need to grab a screen shot or write them down if you want to address them later